Video file

Sound ON Sound OFF

Royal Jackpot

Vernetzung aller 4 Swiss Casinos

Our casinos in Pfäffikon, St. Gallen, Schaffhausen and Zurich are offering the “Royal Jackpot”, which can be won at the blackjack and Ultimate Texas Hold ’em poker tables. Plus, all four locations are in the same network, meaning the jackpot adds up more quickly and reaches higher sums.

Networked progressive jackpot for Ultimate Texas Hold ’em poker

The Ultimate Texas Hold ’em progressive jackpot for the network of Swiss Casinos in Pfäffikon, St. Gallen, Schaffhausen and Zurich adds even more excitement and enjoyment. And if you have a royal flush, you’ll win 100% of the value of the jackpot! The bet of CHF 5 must be placed before the first card is dealt; a bet must be placed on the base game. 

Royal Jackpot Ultimate Texas Hold'em Poker Logo2

Progressive jackpot payout table

Hand played Payout rate Winnings
Royal flush Jackpot 100% of jackpot value
Community royal Fixed payout in CHF 5,000
Straight flush Fixed payout in CHF 1,500
Four-of-a-kind Fixed payout in CHF 500
Full house Fixed payout in CHF 50

 

RJ Ultimate Texas Hold'em

RJ Ultimate Texas Hold'em

55'441 CHF
Royal Jackpot Black Jack Logo

Networked progressive jackpot for black jack

The networked black jack progressive jackpot makes playing even more fun. The bet of CHF 5 must be placed before the first card is dealt; a bet must be placed on the base game. The first two cards dealt to you and the bank are what counts. If you’ve got a suited ace & jack (both cards of the same suit) and the bank also has a suited ace & jack, you’ll win the major jackpot. If you’ve got a suited ace & jack but the bank has an off-suited ace & jack (of different suits), the minor jackpot will be paid out to you. As long as your hand includes a black jack, you’ll always be a winner.  

Progressive jackpot payout table

Player’s hand Bank’s hand Winnings
Suited ace & jack Suited ace & jack Major jackpot
Suited ace & jack Off-suited ace & jack Minor jackpot
Suited ace & jack - CHF 350
Ace & jack of the same color - CHF 250
Ace & jack - CHF 100
Black jack - CHF 25

RJ Black Jack Major

RJ Black Jack Major

18'325 CHF
RJ Black Jack Minor

RJ Black Jack Minor

4'396 CHF

If a player has multiple winning combinations that would lead to a progressive payout, only the highest combination will be paid out.

Video file

Sound ON Sound OFF

Royal Jackpot

Vernetzung aller 4 Swiss Casinos

Les casinos de Pfäffikon, Saint-Gall, Schaffhouse et Zurich proposent le « Royal Jackpot ». Il est mis en jeu sur les tables de blackjack et de poker Ultimate Texas Hold’em. Le regroupement de quatre sites permet de faire monter le montant du jackpot plus rapidement et d’atteindre des montants de gains plus élevés.

Jackpot progressif commun de poker Ultimate Texas Hold’em

Le jackpot progressif commun de poker Ultimate Texas Hold’em proposé par les casinos de Pfäffikon, Schaffhouse, Saint-Gall et Zurich vient accroître le suspense et le plaisir. Une quinte royale vous permet de remporter 100% de la valeur du jackpot ! La mise de CHF 5.– doit être réalisée avant la première distribution, et une mise doit impérativement être réalisée à chaque partie. 

Royal Jackpot Ultimate Texas Hold'em Poker Logo2

Tableau de versement du jackpot progressif

Main jouée Taux de versement Gain
Quinte royale Jackpot 100% du montant du jackpot
Community Royal Versement fixe en CHF 5000.–
Quinte Flush Versement fixe en CHF 1500.–
Carré Versement fixe en CHF 500.–
Full Versement fixe en CHF 50.–

 

RJ Ultimate Texas Hold'em

RJ Ultimate Texas Hold'em

51'243 CHF
Royal Jackpot Black Jack Logo

Jackpot progressif commun blackjack

Le jackpot progressif commun de blackjack stimule le plaisir du jeu. La mise de CHF 5.– doit être réalisée avant la première distribution, et une mise doit impérativement être réalisée à chaque partie. Vos deux premières cartes et celles de la banque sont prises en compte. Si vous avez un As-Valet suité (deux cartes du même symbole), et que la banque a également un As-Valet (suité), vous remportez le Major Jackpot. Si vous avez un As-Valet suité, et que la banque a également un As-Valet, mais non suité (symboles différents), le Minor Jackpot vous sera versé. Avec un blackjack dans la main, vous gagnez à tous les coups.  

Tableau de versement du jackpot progressif

Main joueur Main banque Gain
As-Valet suité As-Valet suité Major Jackpot
As-Valet suité As-Valet non suité Minor Jackpot
As-Valet suité - CHF 350.–
As-Valet de même couleur - CHF 250.–
As-Valet - CHF 100.–
Blackjack - CHF 25.–

RJ Black Jack Major

RJ Black Jack Major

17'174 CHF
RJ Black Jack Minor

RJ Black Jack Minor

3'245 CHF

Si un client a plusieurs combinaisons gagnantes menant à un versement progressif, seule la combinaison la plus élevée donnera droit à un versement.